Addhire
.. to book call us on
Wirral / Cheshire 0151 350 6875
Open Mon to Fri 8:30 - 17:30
( Sat 8:30 - 12:00 | Sun Closed )

🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄

Friday 22nd December 2023 – 0800-1700

Saturday 23rd December 2023 – 0830-1200

Sunday 24th December 2023 – CLOSED

Monday 25th December 2023 – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December 2023 – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December 2023 – 0830-1200

Thursday 28th December 2023 – 0830-1200

Friday 29th December 2023 – 0830-1200

Saturday 30th December 2023-0830-1200

Sunday 31st December 2023- CLOSED

Monday 1st January 2024 – CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January 2024 – Normal Opening hours onwards…

🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄


Online Vehicle Hire Enquiry

Complete all fields marked with an asterisk *


Hire Requirements


Vehicle Requirements


What's Going On At Addhire


Latest News

Business as normal

Read More


Christmas opening hours 🎄

Read More


New vehicle alert!

Read More


We are still open but reducing our opening hours

Read More


Save on Campervan hire from now until the end of January 2020

Read More


Instagram
Facebook